Complete Result of Panchayat Elections from Paddar

The result of Panchayat Elections from Paddar is out. The whole exercise of Panchayat elections concluded peacefully yesterday in every Panchayat of Paddar. The people of Paddar participated in the democratic process devotedly and chose to elect their representative who will be serving for the betterment of their respective Panchayat bodies for another 5 years.

Here is the complete result of Panchayat Elections from Paddar.

S.No. Panchayat Sarpanch
1. Gulabgarh Manohar Lal
2. Atholi Arpan Rana
3. Affani Pooja Devi
4. Jar Lekh Raj
5. Sohal Rajinder Chauhan
6. Gandhari Raj Kumar
7. Ligri Anju Devi
8. Machail Jigmet
9. Kundal Jia Lal
10. Massu Seri Lal
11. Palaali Vijay Lakshmi
12. Ishtiyari Ruchi Devi
13. Tiyari Spashla Devi

Also on our Website

Check out live video shot on our Page from Atholi Panchayat during the counting of votes from Atholi Panchayat.

Polling was stopped in Atholi Panchayat on finding out about the unsealed ballot box of Ward C due to negligence of the authorities concerned. Despite a minor hiccup, it was then decided to conduct the re-polling for the particular Ward today from 8 AM to 2 PM. Here is the detail of Atholi Panchayat.

Panchayat atholi

With the poll process complete, here is the detail regarding the funds earmarked for each Panchayat during 2019-2020. See the infographic below. Source – Rural Development Department Jammu & Kashmir.

Funds for Paddar Panchayats

Like our Facebook Page to read news like this and get regular updates from Paddar.


Related articles

Paddar people meet Chief Conservator Forests Jammu, lists demands.

A deputation of the Paddar people led by Advisor...

Machail Yatra 2020

Bookmark this page as we will keep you posted...

Budhist Gurus Visiting Paddar

Budhist Gurus are visiting in the month of July...

5 Roads Sanctioned Under PMGSY In Paddar

Considering 2017-2018 a new beginning, it has turned out...

J&K Panchayat Elections 2018 Schedule and Population detail of Paddar

The J&k Panchayat Elections 2018 Schedule. The J&K Panchayat Elections...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here